Hans

@Hans-67 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a single men how look for a partner for life togethet my name is hans i am from Rotterdam the Netherlands

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for the men how want to spent the rest of our lives together

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Sailing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Water Sports Windsurfing