@Hanson_Kelly is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Hanson, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am in an open marriage and able to date women separately. I am a femme type bisexual woman.
My occupations include: stay-at-home mom, writer, online tutor, health coach and MBA student. I assure even after all the roles I play, I still make time for friends, family and other activities.
I love to talk about intelligent subjects specifically marketing and small business topics but mostly I like to just have a conversation about anything where I'm learning more about a subject.
I love to dance, wish I could find a decent club in Boston though. I love to sing (and not just in the car). I like karaoke (must be prepared beforehand to pick out songs or I will sit there with the book the entire night over thinking it).
I like to experience new things and try new foods.
I have a sense of humor and can be really goofy if the mood is right. I can be sarcastic at times but not too much. I understand their is profanity in the world but I don't use these words a lot, but get me angry or give me a drink and I not only break out some swears but also my hidden Boston accent. But for the most part Boston accent is under wraps and so is my profanity. (This doesn't mean I hate profanity. I feel that there is a time and place for it though.)

I love Spring and Summer (love to swim), I hate winter (I'm an icicle all the time) but I really want to try the frost ice bar anyways :)! I love the water - lakes, oceans, ponds and pools. I love to take landscape photos, I usually take a lot wherever I am, I also have a thing for paths and bridges and take those pics wherever I go as well. I love to go hiking in warm weather. I love to explore new places (mostly historic and house tours). I am a chocoholic, I love chocolate tours have been on most of them in Boston. I am a bargain shopper, I really am not a big shopper though, I'm more of an in the store, find it, try it on, and leave kind of person, I rarely browse. I love to travel and I am a very good planner. I have planned many personal events and trips for family and myself.

I know what I want and I make it happen, I'm very goal-orientated and driven. Instead of complaining about stuff, I try to change it for the better and do something about it.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hanson, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

I really want to find someone who is cool, down to earth, nice, loving, caring and responsible. When I say responsible, I mean someone who keeps their word, shows when they are supposed to and maybe even plans it ( I am a planner but I am sick of taking the reigns all the time). I Don't want a procrastinator.
I am looking to find someone who can talk about other things besides sex. I am looking for someone who avoids pick up lines unless you are making a joke. I want this person to have a sense of humor and to be goofy too (at times). I'm not looking to babysit so to find someone who is socially responsible too, would be great! Above all, maturity is important.

I am looking to get to know someone first and then have a great first sexual experience (at least I hope). I have kissed women, I have done some boob play and I am now interested in exploring more. This can be a no strings attached or friends with benefits situation. Their may be a potential for a longtime girlfriend on the side in the future.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Swimming Walking