JoaDeArc

@Harare-JoaDeArc is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Harare, Harare, Zimbabwe. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, so I am a romantic, even after the crazy I come across on here I still am a dreamer and perhaps, just perhaps, I might find you here....

So I'm into long night conversations, cuddles, laughter, long conversations cuddles, dinner under stars, laughter, long walks, cuddles, laughter, cuddles ... Lol

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Harare, Harare, Zimbabwe

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I realised that I was not all that clear so let's give this another spin so i don't waste your time and you don't waste mine...

I'm not one for casual hookups and not only into fun. My whatsapp is not a destination.

I'd like to have a conversation and feel chemistry. I believe every relationship starts with a friendship so that's a given... but there should be spark right?

I am looking for my forever...someone to laugh with (pretty important, life is A LOT so laughter and ability to laugh at ourselves is a must), be silly with, cry and dance with, and someone whose arms will be open when someday I need a spine to hide behind....

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Zilda

Khomas

31