Krotoa

@Hardout-Krotoa is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Richards Bay, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there. Welcome to my profile. Thanks for taking the time to view it. It is a beautiful website I must say. A little bit about me...I love to laugh, dance, experiment with new knowledge...I do believe you learn till u exit. I Love life, people, travelling and water. Even if it's just to look at the body of water. Love to sing even though I cant, especially in languages I don't even understand like Portuguese, other African languages, Spanish, French. ..it's amazing...as I said I love learning. If you smoke and drink alcohol, I am afraid my profile won't be of any use to you. I love coherent conversations. If I can't see your profile pic dont even greet me unless you inbox a few latest, clear pics of yourself before you even greet, Let's not even try. Where have you seen faceless people talking. Please dont. I would love to visit your profile too and look at eye candy so I can also decide whether I want to say hi or not since you had the pleasure to. Much love 😚😚😚

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Richards Bay, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A sober, non smoking career or business woman. Well educated and ambitious. Focused but also very romantic and loving. With the ability to seperase business from romance. Spiritual person who is interested in discovering more about spirituality, meditation, energy healing etc. A health nut/freak. Someone who exercises at least 3 times a week. Oh my Gaad am I describing myself further 😂😂😂...I sound like a freak. OK I am looking for a freak!!! A freak who will grow me mentally, spiritually and physically. Someone who is already established and very independent in every way, financially or otherwise.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts DIY Dining Out Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ballroom Dance Drum and Bass House Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming Triathlon Walking Weight Training Yoga

3 Friends

Boni

Ngwelezana, uThungulu District Municipality

29

Ruz

Cape Town, City of Cape Town

49

Sibahle Bomikazi Duma

Phoenix, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

26

8 Favorites

Maningi

Diepkloof, Soweto

32

Cloudrider

Chase, Chase

35

Liesel

Albert Park, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

33

Porkch0p

Lubombo District

25

Winter556EF523

Crestholme, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

32

Candice

Pinetown, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

35