@Hardout-Meegssa is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Hardout, Madhya Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm outgoing, fun, stay in doors but love going out. One heck of a sense of humor, mix in a word filter issue and you have one heck of a crazy me lol. I am shy at first.
I love to laugh, fair warning I am a joker :)

Very family orientated, love music, movies, series, cycling, running from time to time and love love love watching rugby!


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hardout, Madhya Pradesh, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Not exactly sure what I'm looking for at this point, I guess someone who has similar interests, has to have a sense of humor. Someone who is driven and content in their own skin.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Rugby Running Snooker Pool Tennis Walking

1 Friends