@Hardout-Nombuso is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Hardout, Madhya Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Nombuso, I live in Durban, South Africa. I a currently studying English and Psychology at UNISA. I love taking walks to the beach and shops near me. I spend most of my time studying and working so I'm usually a homebody. Outside of work and uni, i'm pretty scatterbrained so if I don't reply to messages I probably didn't see it or thought I replied but forgot to press send.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Hardout, Madhya Pradesh, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for people to talk to and if that turns into something more then awesome. I am a workaholic so someone who can understand that and isn't high maintenance would be nice.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

African Dance Drum and Bass Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking