The Wanderer

@Hardout-The-Wanderer is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Hardout, Madhya Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Sarcastic/athletic/energetic/artistic/eccentric and a whole lotta other 'ics'. I love to read, be sporty and in high spirits. I live for good music and good food. New to the LGBT community, hoping to find a crowd that I can fit in with maybe friendship and possibly more...

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Hardout, Madhya Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A crowd to fit in with, friendship, maybe more...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers DIY Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Yoga

1 Friends

Curious chick

Sunford, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

35