@Harker-Heights-Sarah is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Harker Heights, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm pretty laid back, kind of a nerd haha. I love Star Wars and video games. I just got back home from a 6 month internship at Disney World; that was pretty fun. I can make friends with just about anyone but I'm kind of shy at first but once I get to know you I open up a lot more. I'm a culinary major so I love to cook, hang out with my friends, go shopping, etc. I can have just as much fun staying in with Netflix and cuddling as I can going out dancing, albeit terribly haha.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Harker Heights, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm hoping to find a relationship, maybe just start out meeting and see where it goes. How the chemistry feels between us. I'm not opposed to just being friends however I do want to find a girlfriend. I'm looking for a girly girl if that makes sense. I also have a weakness for that alternative look...I've got a few tattoos so I love tattoos and piercings in a girl. Unconventional hair color. That kind of thing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Yoga