Harlequinn

@Harlequinn is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Tallahassee, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I'm mostly lesbian, and already have my home/family life. I'm in a poly dynamic and looking to befriend and possibly get to know a female, either to date outside my current lifestyle, or join my fiance and myself.

Otherwise, I'm really bad at these, and tend to ramble, so if you would like to know, just ask!

Into:
Arts, crafts, nature, animals, my kids, good food, music, movies, dressing up, Cosplay, photoshoots, diy projects, beaches, parks, and unique adventures.

Hope you will message me or find me on Facebook!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Tallahassee, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Again, looking for ladies... Either interested in one-on-one dating, or joining a poly family dynamic.

We have kids.
We have pets.
We are loving, open, and honest.

Even if you'd like to just be me, I still involve him as far as telling him about my relationships outside of ours. We are open, no secrets.

Please message me or find me on fb!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking