@Harley-1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


♥ Harley-i got my name from a book when i was 15 called "Harley like a person" by Cat Bauer, and kept it as i became an adult bc i fell in love with harley davidsons and bikers! ♥ xD
♥ Grateful Recovering Addict ♥
♥ Dream job is to be a motivational speaker/comedian ♥
♥ 26 years old ♥
♥ Gemini ♥
♥ an identical Twin ♥ (shes my favorite person in the WHOLE world and so is her daughter both of which id die for ANY day/time!) ♥
♥ Favorite Holiday is July 4th! ♥
♥ Best friends with a man in his 50s called Michael Brown ♥
♥ I attend the BEST church in Williamsport PA called Faith Weslyan Church and I LOVE my church family and pastor!!! It has been my saving grace and the encouragement for me to surrender to God nd allow His love, grace, and transformation help me become a woman of God! I started attending in early May of 2015. ♥
♥ I love german shepherds and ive owned 3 and plan to get more some day. ♥
♥ I love being silly! i have a childlike spirit and im full of wonder and curiosity For life ♥
♥ I love rainbows and glitter ♥
♥ i love travelling ♥
♥ I love dressing in goth/punk clothes the most but love to dress up feminine too. ♥
♥ Im mentally ill -ask if u wanna know more... ♥
♥ Im the most RAW realest person youll ever meet! I'm open about everything no matter how personal it is. ♥
♥ My facebook is MY LIFE i live on it and idc what ppl think its SUCH an outlet for me! Like my own world and personal journal... ♥
♥ I am random and emotional and crazy at times, but i have good intentions and I am motivated and determined to help others live laugh and love for God in Faith ♥
♥ i have a strong faith in God (Jesus), i KNOW Hes got me, and that i can do all things through God who strengthens me ♥
♥ i love NY!!!! (not rly but im from there) ♥
♥ I'm in recovery from a lot of thing a including drug addiction. My clean date from drug addiction is: October 31st, 2015 ♥ and I am recovering from my bulimia eating disorder. ♥


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone to fall in love with and be best friends with... and eventually build a family with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel House Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Walking Yoga