Harley

@Harley is a 29 year old Gay Male from Grove City, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Heyy, Name's Harley, I'm 25, Gay, and living in Grove City PA. . I like to think I'm a pretty chill guy, and I'm always looking to make new friends, and if something comes of it later down the road, then so be it. ^.^ Anything you want to know, message me, I don't bite... too hard... hahaha!!i also love meeting new people so message me :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Grove City, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

someone who is trustworthy friendly and able to be themselves also honesty is a huge part so its a must

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Swimming Walking Wrestling