Tera

@Harrietta-Tera is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Harrietta, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, My name is Tera I'm 40 years young, I enjoy all types of music, concerts and spending time with family and friends. I have two beautiful babies that mean everything to me. I'm looking for someone fun,loving and ready to settle down. If your into games please don't contact me!

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Harrietta, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone easy going, loving, and fun to be around. Hoping to find someone that I just click with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cars Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Volleyball Weight Training