@Harrisburg-Jim is a 36 year old Gay Male from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well... looking for friendship before a relationship. I just lost a 11 year relationship... so a piece of me has been ripped out.

but..... i am ready to move on.... i think :)


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Keeping this short and sweet... save the rest for a meet :)

YOU MUST have a 1)job....2)your own ride....3)your own place

Honestly looking for Harrisburg people or 25 miles there of. I don't want a distance relationship.. that's not the way to live :(

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Religious Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Running Volleyball