King

@Harrisburg-King is a 59 year old Lesbian Female from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm looking for someone has the same interests I have not all I am open to new things Good sense humor love animals R&B music Rollerskate And bowling and shoot pool and a woman that can cook very feminine guys already but well this Thursday night between five and a woman that can cook very feminine I am very butch

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.5" (135 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman that can cook very feminine and loves animals I don't mind drinking every now and then to enjoy life together and honesty and like the things I like to an open mind

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Sailing Swimming