@Harrisburg-NikkiBee is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Ello lovies I'm new to the area and have no friends here and I am looking forward to meeting new people I am a mommy and a artist I'm a pretty open book so ask me anything

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Music Painting Photography Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Walking Wrestling Yoga

1 Favorites