LucyLee

@Harrisburg_LucyLee is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm just a girl who runs her own Couture clothing line & loves all forms of Art especially Tattoos. I honestly made this profile in search of a fling, typically with a fiery hot gay/bi female willing to take on a bi-curious rookie like me. I don't discriminate, but I stronglyyy prefer easy-on-the-eyes lipstick lesbians - holla at your girl ;)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

In all honesty I'm only interested in a fling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers DIY Drawing Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Classical Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Pilates Running Skateboarding