Jessie

@Harrison-Jessie is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Harrison, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a bisexual female looking for a female companion. I want a monogamous relationship. I don't want to share myself or my partner with someone else. I have a wonderful teenage son,whom I love with all my heart. I have my oddities. I have my crazy moments. But my heart is large and has plenty of room for that special someone.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Harrison, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I want a someone who can hold an intellectual conversation. I am looking for someone to hold my hand and kiss me on the cheek in public. I want a Netflix cuddle buddy. I want someone to share a bottle of wine, or a few whiskey drinks, with. I am looking for an animal lover. I am looking for someone who will love my son. I want someone who will not judge me for being bisexual and make assumptions. I am looking for someone to take me breathe away.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

3 Friends

Tiffany

Amqui, Davidson County

28

Lydian

Knox County

36

nataliakim33

Carroll County

31