@Harrison-Keri is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Harrison, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I am new to being out. I've known forever just tried to change it. I now have given in to who I really am. I'm very country as in fishing, camping, and just driving on the back roads and like hikes when I'm able to go. Sometimes I'm a girly girl and also just plain at times. Love animals hate littering that's one thing that makes me angry! Love to grow plants and I'm learning how to garden, and I have been climbing my trees of course by hand so next year I will be able to have a garden! Had my very first out in the open date and was so nervous but it was funny watching the looks on people's faces!!!! That about sums it up what to know more just ask!!!!


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Harrison, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Same interests most definitely and funny likes to goof around but who can be serious too. If a person needs help, then help! Have to like kids cause I have one! Someone who doesn't have to go out all the time and someone who doesn't drink all the time and no drugs. Horror movies likes to read just someone who is real!!!!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Swimming Walking