@Harrison-Tasha is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Harrison, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


A lol bit about me I'm a cool down to eath lesbian stud I'm 5"5 160 low cut 18 tattoos 2 piercing I'm my own boss I love to cook clean um I smoke drink. Play 🎮 take walks and work out some sometimes lol look in for diff if your just that then inbox me Star aka RockStarr


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Harrison, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for something real something different something out of this world smart and intelligent real woman very independent and know how to have fun like to travel non judgemental and open for new things

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Running Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga