@Hartford-Tasha is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Hartford, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't really know what to write. A friend made me get on this site because I don't have any type of game what so ever. I like to chill and shop and eat out... I live to sleep, cook and do creative things.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Hartford, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to do activities with. To just enjoy ourselves and relax.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Reggae RnB

Sports interests