@Hartwell_Kira is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Hartwell, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 33 years old.I have Four kids and they are the world.I am a farmer and have my own business.I do jellies, cheese and about anything else.I love the laid back country life.I love to fish if I ever get time.I also do woodworking and painting.I am a fan of 80s music and 50s.I aam a yard sale flea market junkie.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hartwell, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I would like to find someone with similar interests. Someone interested in building something companion.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 32 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Swimming