@Hartwell_Nichole is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Hartwell, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Nichole.
I'm 25 years old which means I'm legally able to drink, vote, & carry a firearm.
I live in a small town in Georgia called Hartwell but I am a Carolina girl at heart.
I have three beautiful children who mean everything to me. They're my light, my world and the loves of my life. So if you can't accept the fact that I'm a packaged deal then don't waste yours or my time.
I'm single and have been for over a year now. I just needed time to pull myself together after a horrible break up.
I have 4 piercings and 8 tattoos so far. I love my ink.
I hate the whole mind game deal. I left that stuff in high school. And I don't have time for someone who has no idea what they want out of life and a relationship.
I'm in no rush to get into a relationship but the person I end up with needs to understand a few things:

1.I have my own life which means I have my family, work, & friends. You need to have a life too because it's nice to not be around each other 24/7
2. Once you're able to gain my trust, which is no easy task, don't blow it because I'm not like everyone else. I don't give second chances.
3. My children come first. If you can not understand that, there's the door, don't let it hit you on the way out or do because either way it won't affect me.
I have kik. If you want my user name just ask
I hope you enjoyed reading my profile.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hartwell, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Comics Cooking Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Television Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Running Walking