HarvestMoon

@HarvestMoon is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Bronxville, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! My name is Kate, I'm currently in college to become a photographer. My first love is art, second would have to be animals. I suppose my ideal job would be working for NAT GEO. I'm usually shy at first but I warm up easily. I'm kind, open minded artsy, and looking for someone I can spend time with doing things like going to the zoo, cooking, anything really. I'm very understanding and enjoy simple things. I'm not a big party girl- but I do love drinks with friends of course!
I'm definitely an introvert- I love alone time but I love togetherness just as much
I have pets: 5 birds, 2 lizards and a snake- yes I am a girl who loves reptiles :)

--
I was always friends with the quiet kids in school
things I'm into:
roller coasters
thunderstorms
pizza
humor
scary or funny movies
drawing
making people laugh
being affectionate
being awake at crazy hours
coffee
honesty

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bronxville, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

looking for someone who enjoys nights in watching movies and being silly, as well as going on an occasional adventure :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Indie Rock

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Walking