@Harvey-Manchester is a 22 year old Straight Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Halloooo. I'm Harvey, 18 & I'm transgender. :-)
Currently living in Manchester, going back to college and starting university in two years. Had a bit of a bad five years with girls haha, only two serious relationships, just looking for a friend right now. :-)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends right now. But if you make me laugh and have a gorgeous smile, you've won me over. :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Gym Net Ball Swimming