Mollie

@Hauppauge-Mollie is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Hauppauge, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a nice and fun and loyal person. I'm loving and friendly and love making people smile. I make music and love candy.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hauppauge, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who's loving, can put up with me, and has interests in common with me and different interests than me so we can mix it up.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Skateboarding Snowboarding

2 Friends

Chelsea

Derby, New Haven County

24

Erielle

New York

19