@Hauppauge_Mollie is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Hauppauge, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Mollie. I'm a college student with a part time job. I like video games and web comics. I also like all kinds of TV shows; sitcoms, sci-fi and cartoons. I also like all kinds of movies; comedy, horror, action, and sci-fi. I like music a lot too; writing it, playing it, and listening to it. Anything else you want to know just ask.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hauppauge, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to have a relationship with, just someone who shares my interests and has a few of their own so that I can try what they like. Someone who'll want to be by my side for a long time.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Judaism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming