@Havre-de-Grace_Tar4793 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Havre de Grace, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello There!
I'm Tara
I'm 21.
I'm A Lesbian.
I'm A Girly Girl Then Again I Can Be A Little Tomboy.
I Have 2 Tattoos So Far & I Also Have 5 Piercings.
I'm A Shy Girl At First Then I'm loud & Crazy. Lol
I'm A Very Honest Person. If I Don't like Something ill tell you Real Fast.
I Love Baseball & Football.( Yankees&Steelers)
My Family Is Very Important To.
I Love Music All Kinds
I Love Kids. There Just So Cute!
I'm Just A Real Chill Girl.
Well Message me=)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Havre de Grace, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.3" (130 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends maybe a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer