@Heart2heartwJen is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from San Jose, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Jen and I am a 32 year old single female living in San Jose, CA. I work for a company that provides in home therapy for kids with autism. I love my job, and it has helped me grow my patience and passion for helping others. I love to laugh and I focus on surrounding myself with positive people! I love to travel, try new restaurants, go wine tasting, see live theater/music/shows, go bowling, spend time with friends and family.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Jose, California, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is real, genuine, loves to laugh and have a great time!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hiking Pilates Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga