HeartsAndStars

@HeartsAndStars is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

I am a kind, genuine and very loving person. I've been told my sense of humour is quite out there but I love to make people laugh.
I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Music is a passion of mine as is reading and writing poetry.
I love meeting new people, I am shy to begin with with new people but once I get to know someone I open up more.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth , who likes staying in as well as going out. I'm also looking for someone I can spoil with love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Gym