@Heather-1989 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Wichita, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Heather and I like warm hugs...sorry I've watched Frozen a lot recently...

Anyhow, I'm a single mother (the father is not involved) working full-time at a local hospital and attending school online full-time. Yes I'm busy, but I do have free time during which I would like to go out and socialize and connect with others, especially since I just moved to Wichita recently from my hometown an hour away. I live with my almost 3 year-old daughter and 6 year-old chihuahua. I have 11 tattoos and counting with a soft spot for anything Hello Kitty or Disney. I also have a sick sense of humor which is getting more twisted as I get older.

Besides work and school, I love to cook, exercise, paint, and go window shopping. Coffee is my drink of choice and I love to eat almost anything.

So what's the rush ladies and gentlemen? If you are a compassionate intellect wanting to at least gain a new friend, message me. Say more than hi or hello. Grab my attention and I'll never let go of yours.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wichita, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga