@Heather-Seattle is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


31 YO looking for friendship FIRST and then maybe something more serious later on down the road.....

Im a NAR (registered nursing assistant-- a step below certified nursing assistant) but haven't had the time or money (unemployed) to go back and do my clinical rotation hours!

Songwriter and photographer with a huge spot in my heart for helping the special needs population excel in every way possible (those with autism, down syndrome, nonverbal and other developmental disabilities)

Society slams so many doors closed on people with disabilities and it makes me sick!

Greatest accomplishment (so far): i taught a nonverbal teen with autism and the mentality of a 5 year old how to tie his shoes-- it took months but we didn't give up!

People would rather put special needs in institutions and group homes than find a way to help those people lead a halfway "normal" life...

Everyone seems to be spending millions on stadiums, movie theaters and crap like that when they should really be spending it on ways to help people that CANT even help themselves!

Treat others like you would want to be treated cus sooner or later karma is gonna bite you in the ass!

Honesty, loyalty, Respect for ME and respect for YOURSELF is what makes a relationship work (in my opinion)

No BS or beating around the bush! You got something to say-- say it... Im not gonna stop you-- freedom of speech is pretty kickass!

Alcohol or drugs can not be involved-- drug abuse and alcoholism runs pretty deep in my family and I'm NOT going to become another statistic- i refuse.

Other than that:

whats up???!
How you doing???!
Whatcha looking for???!


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends







2 Favorites


Kuala Lumpur