@Heather_1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Morgantown, West Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Heather, I'm 27 years old. I love to laugh! I have a passion for writing and I love music.

Ive learned that to be happy with someone you have to first be happy with yourself. I am very comfortable and happy with the person I am and that I have worked hard to become, so dont try to change me and I wont try to change you.

I am looking for the woman that is already happy but would like to join me in my happiness and life and be happy together Lol. I love to cuddle, curl up with a movie, go out to eat or shopping, maybe spend some time gaming or camping. I am a very affectionate person with a big heart.

I work full-time but I always have time for the important people in my life. If your looking for someone who knows how to treat you right and who is a keeper than look no further :). Im a great girl with alot to offer the right woman.

*If you play games, cheat, or lie...I dont need that negativity in my life.I try to surround myself with good vibes, positivity, and happiness.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Morgantown, West Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for the woman that wants to spend her life with me. I want to settle down. I want my next relationship to be my last.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Swimming Walking