@Heavenly-1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Wausau, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im short sweet and ready for that one girl.
about me I don't know what to say? I love my God son and my best friend I don't trust many people and I have little family. but I love to go out weather it's just for a walk to taco bell for a soda or a night out dancing. I love to be out doors I love to be out period. being stuck at home is boring. but I do love to cuddle up with a good movie and or a good book. I like any type of girl really. im actually looking to go full on lesbian I have been dating since I was 14 and im just feeling like women Ive dated have treated me better than men. im also shy I like to go slow ive only had one girlfriend in my life so I want some one patient and chill. some one who wants to hang out get to know me.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wausau, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

well I kinda explained in the about me section, opps lol
but I like down to earth, uh well im not the dominate one here so that too. independent, funny, chill, cute. I don't mind pretty girls and or tomboys I like both types. if youre strong willed and well jealous type or protective I looove that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking