@Hebron_UkcoachInUSACT is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Hebron, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there!

I am a British Soccer Coach coming over to the states in April until November. I graduated with a BA Hons in Sport combined with childhood studies. I love the American culture & I am very excited to be coaching over there again. Currently I work as a preschool teacher & I do love it. I live with my friends in Cheshire, a part of England, but I am originally from Wales & I can also speak fluent Welsh.

In my spare time I enjoy to keep fit, explore new places and spend time with family and friends. I am interested in women and I am looking to meet a lovely lady who lives in Connecticut or nearby. I live by humor & believe laughing is the key medicine to life. That may seem cheesy, but I guess that's my motto!

Drop us a message :).


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hebron, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am not quite sure, apart from meeting a lady who shares the same interests as me & I can have a good laugh with.

I'm a go with the flow kinda girl. If we get on talking, a meet up would lovely to see where it leads.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports