Nea

@Heemstede_Nea is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Heemstede, Noord-Holland, Netherlands. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Sometimes, I want to be anywhere but home. Other times, I would be happy sitting in bed all day. I'm an aspiring writer who finds it difficult to follow through on stories--that's a problem! I've been working with kids for years to pay the bills, a type of job that can be amazingly rewarding on some days, and frustrating and exhausting on others.

I find that I either love things or hate them, I'm not sure I have a middle ground. I'm a nice person but I got tired a long time ago of biting my tongue and pretending to be someone else, so I have my moments.

I am also terrible at talking about myself. Isn't everyone?

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Heemstede, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Folk Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Horse Riding Running Yoga

1 Friends

addj

Berlin

26