Heidi

@Heidi-Crawley is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Crawley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi my name is heidi and i am a single parent of one 9 year old daughter. Looking to make new friends or maybe more. Not much of a social life, spend most of it at home, after a days work just do the norm, housework and cook. But loves to enjoy myself when i do get out. I have a love for cats, and have my family of cats. I also love most sports including football. Like most things in life and just let things go with the follow. :-)

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crawley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Looking for friends or maybe more if we connect. I am giver but do like a bit of attention but just leave the rest up to me ;-) I like pretty girls and i am sorry that's forward but just being honest.xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco House Pop Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Snooker Pool Swimming

1 Friends

goodloveing21

Mosquito Point, Dillingham Census Area

39

1 Favorites

Les

Highland

41