@Heidi_1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Olympia, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love nature, traveling, animals, music,intellectual conversation and learning new things. I work part time at a fair trade clothing store and also at an art gallery. I am a bit of a workaholic and love my job but still have lots of time in the week to go out and have fun. I go to a lot of punk shows around Olympia and always love going out and having a good time around cool people and good vibes. I can also enjoy a night in with someone, sitting on the couch watching a movie in comfy clothes with lots of cuddling. My biggest values are authenticity and honesty. I work hard to always present my most authentic self to the world around me and keep close to the truths in my soul as well as to not pass negative judgement about the people around me and I like to surround myself with like minded people.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Olympia, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who will go out with me at night but is also glad to just stay at home at cook dinner together. I would love to find someone who is mature, curious about the world around them, also values authenticity and finds communicating important in relationships. To be blunt I am also down for one night stands if someones just looking for something with NSA I can totally do that :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Garage Grunge Metal

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Tennis Yoga