@Helen-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Tipton, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Helen and I am bisexual. I lean more towards women but if I find a guy I like then it happens. I love being outdoors and am very adventurous. I like attention but not to be smothered(sometimes) I love to just be with someone and cuddle and watch netflix. We should make-out sometime.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tipton, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone who wants more than just sex, I like curvy women but I honestly don't mind if you're smaller or larger. I definitely want someone who likes kissing because I will want to kiss you 24/7.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Disco Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports