@Helen-Columbus is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I never thought I'd be doing anything like this on line but with the way life is moving, i think is time to start it off with a new approach to meeting new friends. IN POSSESSION OF PERPETUAL GIRLISH CHARM- have always had it and always will! That's just who I am. I am a visionary who thinks outside the box. I can muse and amuse you. I am blessed with good Karma as I am innately altruistic so the good I put out into the world comes back to me! My idea of adventure is navigating Venice, Florence and Rome on my own and meeting people from all over the world. I love the arts especially film. I have worked on films as an extra and stand-in and have studied acting and improv. My current creative expression is writing- journaling, poems and short stories. I love live theatre, music, visual arts, architecture, reading and writing. I love travel especially European and would love to take a long road trip throughout the US. I love spending time in nature and by the lake. I consider nature and art to be the great "levelers" keeping our lives in perspective. I am very spiritual and believe our lives are the sum of our choices and all happens for a reason with adversity being opportunity.


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is kind and good natured and has a sense of humor. Someone who likes animals. If she is into spirituality of any kind that would be a big plus as I feel there are levels of peace and healing available through spirituality that go way beyond traditional psychology.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Swimming