Helen

@Helen-GB-1978 is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Sandiway, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there! Im Helen. Never ever know what to say and it's been a while but hey, how are you? Say hi. I don't bite......love life, love my family, love myself..... Without being vane ha ha ha
For dating, I don't like looking down on people, and being tall, I have a height request of 5,8 so you don't need s stool to gaze into my eyes ha ha
Looking for friendship, forms a great base for anything. If there's a spark with that special person they hey....that's just awesome X

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sandiway, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can connect with on all levels! Attraction, inside and out. Someone who makes me smile as easy as breathing, and laugh til our tummy hurt. Be there and respect each other for everything. Grow old disgracefully and have fun on the way.....I'm a one person kinda girl xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Painting Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance House Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Walking