@Helen1980 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from San Francisco, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Rome was not built in a day and i don't expect to find a woman that is perfect for if so she won't be single and searching, I have my wrongs but always working on getting better. I consider myself to be an attractive, intelligent, elegant woman. I am not proud but I have a kind of esteem that I am proud to show. Generally I'm a happy person. I am a very sensual person, who loves to touch and be touched. I'm loving, romantic, honest, open minded and straight forward. I enjoy my life but really would like to be able to share my smiles with someone special. Am searching for a woman that can make me laugh and spend the quiet times together. A woman that can compliment to my successful life. Am blessed with a lot of energy so I love to exercise and live a healthy life but don't worry I won;t have a nervous meltdown after a cheeseburger, I just care about my appearance and not go out of shape. Am out going, adventurous and fun to be with, my humor spirit is very interesting as well and if traveling is a thing you like i can talk you through the journey without you having jet lags. I love surprises and love giving and receiving gifts too.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location San Francisco, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Looking for a woman who would be my friend and also has what it takes to be someone i could call my own. She must be emotionally stable and a woman that has similar qualities as mine and loves to have fun, have nice weekend activities. A woman that would be proud to go shopping and walking down the street with me and have family reunions, visiting friends as a couple. She must be single without any attachment.Her inner self is what is most important but the beauty compliments it all.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Jogging Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball