@Helena-Joanne is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Gaisama, Orissa, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


"Open the doors of redemption and break on through to the other side"
- Jim Morrison. The doors.

Hello lovelies. I'm Joanne but most everyone just calls me Jo. I was born in Puerto Rico and traveled all over the place since I was at least 15/16 like Georgia, Tennessee, Florida, New York, Pennsylvania etc. I would like to travel out of the country but I will do that in time. Anyway, I'm a tattoo artist, medication guide & I plan on owning my own tattoo shop within the next two years. It's mostly my dog and myself but it would be nice to meet someone down to earth and real. Tired of meeting bicurious little girls. I need a real woman who wants a good life. Anyway, check me out and if we seem similar, feel free to message me.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Gaisama, Orissa, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I need someone who isn't the type that fights much. I practice in Buddhism and we believe the mind is very powerful which is why I have so much control over my emotions. I'm not the type to start screaming over the tiniest thing but I am a neat freak and like things to be clean. If you don't consider yourself a clean person, please don't continue reading. I believe in getting tested and ensuring we're both living a healthy lifestyle. I need someone who can talk but who can listen as well. Who is passionate and curious about the world we live in. Someone with positive energy and a good heart. I love to help people and I sometimes travel to do so as well as travel because of my work so sometime who isn't jealous but supportive of my lifestyle. I'm an honorable woman and would do anything in my power to make that right one feel special. I don't need a crazy party girl who just wants to have sex and can't control their emotions.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Swimming