@Helena-West-Side-Randi is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Helena West Side, Montana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Pit bull lover and advocate
Animal lover. Vegan.

I was born and raised in California, spent most my life in San Diego until I moved to Montana and fell in love with this beautiful state.
I moved here in March and I don't know a whole lot of people, and I really miss having close friends nearby. So I'm here for friendship as well as relationships.
Rain - I love it
Thunderstorms- Even better
I always have a song playing in my head and it's usually country
I randomly break out in song and sing in your face while you're driving
Double Spiced rum with diet is my drink of choice.
I love all things sour, and will put lemon on and in almost anything.
I've seen all the seasons of Greys Anatomy 3x, and I would do it again. Arizona is a huge bonus
Walking dead - Yes please.
I have 1 younger sister.
My parents are divorced because my Dad realized he prefers men. It made for one interesting and hilarious childhood.
I love my family.
I love to laugh and make fun of myself. So please, make me laugh!
I want to become a certified skydiver.
I love to try anything that scares me.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Helena West Side, Montana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A best friend and lover with whom I can not only share my life with, but enjoy life to the fullest. Travel. Laugh. Love. Try new things. Never get so comfortable that we lose our craving for the new and unknown. I'm looking to build a life with someone, but also looking for strong, fun, and lifelong friendships.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hiking Swimming Volleyball Weight Training