@Heli is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a simple human being who's looking for love :) hobbies would be basketball and playing with my guitar. I work in one of the biggest BPO centers here in cebu. I take my job seriously as it pays for my wants and my needs. if you wanna know me better dont hesitate to ask.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

loving and caring :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Jogging

1 Friends