Toni

@Hendersonville-Toni is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Originally from Chicago, IL but relocated to Tennessee about 4yrs ago. I'm a college student, parent, and hard-worker. I love meeting new people and having a good time. I love anime/horror/sci-fi movies, skating, root beer floats and spending time with my boys. Just want to have a good time, live and enjoy life.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

FEM FEM FEM. Oh did I say Fem... Anyway, I would like to find someone who wants to take things slow. Meaning: develop a friendship then relationship later, if it happens. I'm not looking to push ANYTHING but I'm not looking to send endless emails/txts either. Woman has to be honest, goal oriented, clean, confident and sexy (had to throw that in there). Not looking for LTR but if it happens it happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Movies Photography Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hockey Ice Skating Swimming

2 Friends

T1213

Rebel Acres, Giles County

35

Erin

Nashville, Davidson County

30