Henry

@Henry-1983 is a 34 year old Bisexual Male from Verwoerdburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm a very fun, open minded, outspoken, spontaneous person. I love going out and meet new people. I enjoy movies and music.. I read alot and I'm a spiritual person. I love challenges and I'm atrocious when pushed to that point.
Interested inMeeting new people and building long-lasting relationships.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Verwoerdburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

If life has tought me anything its that we are all so uniqe and diffrent, why restrict myself, but I'm sure ill know if and when I find that human ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Music Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Rugby Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing