Luisa

@Hephzibah-Luisa is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Hephzibah, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! My name is Luisa. I am a loving, caring and understanding person. I enjoy listening to music, traveling, cooking, and the outdoors. On my spare time, I workout. I work and go to school full-time and I am a mother of 3 teenagers.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Hephzibah, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Looking for that special person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop House Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Jogging Walking

1 Friends

Niecey

Jefferson County

34