@Here-Riya-1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Karkara, Bangla, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi.. This is Riya, 160 cm (5'3") tall, black eyes Indian girl..
I am very simple and looking for a serious friendship, not any games and time wasters..
Well, talking about my hobbies, I love to listen musics, watching Cricket & soccer (football). I love playing cricket and reading various story books, magazines & novels... And when it comes to having fun, I enjoy going to the park, going places. I love going to the party, meet people. I love playning with pets, watching movies, dinning out with friends and hanging out with loved ones...
I don't know what you still wanna know or what more to say... But I would be glad if you ask


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Karkara, Bangla, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I m looking for someone who could be a Good and honest friend (its initial.. Then if everything goes well, we can go furthur..) with good sense of personality and who respect a woman... She must be a feminine lesbian lady (Single).. My perfect match..
Please No any open relation, married and bisexual woman...
I m very sensitive and genuine lady with feminine habits.. So, I expect only genuine girls (she must be feminine) would reply me...
Fake people and boys stay away...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Classical Folk RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga