@HermesKass is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from East Grand Forks, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone. I'm Kass.
I am a genderfluid female by birth person and I go by any pronouns.
I am actually Asexual Panromantic and I am looking for a romantic partner.
Currently I am enrolled in college and I want to be a biology teacher.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location East Grand Forks, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I want a romantic relationship.
Sex is not something I'm after.
As I said I'm asexual.
So hit me up if you wanna chat I guess.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Drawing Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Walking