Meg

@Hermitage-Meg is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Hermitage, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello everyone I'm Meg but my friends call me Mae, im really laid back and easy to get along with. I'm not going to write some big long thing about me on here, if you want to get to know me just message me :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hermitage, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop House Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Gym Hiking Pilates Snowboarding Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Favorites

nickky

Sharon, Mercer County

35